Hockey ACT Awards Night - Brophy / McKay Medal night

A great night was had by all at the Brophy/McKay medal night. I was lucky to be asked to cover the event. 

This years winners were

- Aaron Kershaw - Brophy (Goulburn)

- Tina Taseska - McKay (Central)

I'm also happy to say my wife (Emily) has won the women's umpire of the year for the 5th time in a row! Well done!